Glemm by AvenidA Hotel & Residences **** Superior Hinterglemm

Glemm by AvenidA
Hotel & Residences ****
Superior Hinterglemm

You park your car in the garage at the start of your holiday and the next time you´ll need it again will be when you leave for home. Basically you won’t need it during your holiday!  Almost everything is within walking distance of your mountain home. During the winter season there is a private resort shuttle service, which is offered in cooperation with BMW and brings you to any desired location in Hinterglemm during the day. Unique is also the beautiful south facing position with panoramic views of the Zwölferkogel, the center of Hinterglemm and the surrounding mountains.

Glemm by AvenidA offers everything for a great stay. The wonderful hotel has a lobby, a bar and 2 restaurants, an indoor spa with relaxation area and saunas, and an indoor and outdoor pool. The hotel also has a launderette with various washing machines and dryers, as well as a ski storage room with individual lockers with shoe heating. In short, there is everything in the house for a carefree and luxurious stay.

The AvenidA label guarantees:
  • An A-Destination
  • Enjoy 4 seasons to the fullest
  • Finest building materials and processing quality
  • Luxury finishing and high-quality fittings
  • Unique timeless Austrian architecture
  • Highest level of service
  • Secure and fast settlement via a trustee
  • Great rental opportunities
  • Complete management service on site
  • A valuable facility with holiday enjoyment as an additional benefit
Glemm by AvenidA Hotel & Residences **** Superior Hinterglemm
More information

Enter your details below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Download brochure

Curious about what Glemm has to offer?

Download the brochure directly below.

Glemm by AvenidA Hotel & Residences **** Superior Hinterglemm
Glemm by AvenidA
Hotel & Residences ****
Superior Hinterglemm

Pfefferweg 285
5754 Hinterglemm
Austria

Glemm by AvenidA Hotel & Residences **** Superior Hinterglemm
A solid investment with carefree operation and holiday fun as an extra bonus

AvenidA belongs to the “Alpin Family” which consists of several companies, including AvenidA. Alpin Rentals, also a subsidiary of the Alpin Family, which is already responsible for the rental of many houses, e.g. of all Avenida projects realised in the meantime, takes over the professional management of the rental activity. In recent years, Alpin Rentals has developed into the market leader for the rental of sophisticated luxury apartments and chalets in the Salzburger Land and is also the exclusive operator of Glemm by AvenidA.

Once the building has been handed over, Alpin Rentals will take over the operation of all the units so that you and your guests can enjoy a carefree stay with every luxury and comfort. Glemm by AvenidA will be realised as a tourist object, the apartments, suites and studios must be available for tourist rental. For you as the owner there is an obligation to rent and operate. This must be done in a professional manner. To ensure this, Alpin Rentals has concluded an exclusive contract for the operation.


www.alpinrentals.com

Austria scores with certainty!

AvenidA has been active in Austria for many years now and is responsible for the realisation of hundreds of high-quality holiday accommodations and for even more unforgettable holiday memories of our guests. Glemm by AvenidA is the result of a long-term and sustainable cooperation of the AvenidA team, which consists of prominent architects, consultants, structural engineers and specialists.

The focus is on comfort, luxurious facilities, energy efficiency, low maintenance costs, the use of sustainable materials and luxurious equipment. Make your dreams come true: a luxury second home in Hinterglemm with a solid investment.

See you in Hinterglemm!

Ing. Ralph van Kollenburg
Geschäftsführer AvenidA GmbH

Verkoop & Contact
CONTACT AVENIDA
DIRECT SALES

Dhr. Ralph van Kollenburg
+43 (0)664 385 40 90
Ralph@avenida.at

SALES AGENT BENELUX
SALES AGENT AUSTRIA
SALES AGENT EASTERN EUROPE

Rellox Czech Republic
+420 733 532 291
info@rellox.cz
rellox.cz

SALES AGENT EASTERN EUROPE
Glemm Partners

This content is blocked. Accept cookies to view the content.

Glemm by AvenidA Hotel & Residences **** Superior Hinterglemm

Glemm by AvenidA
Hotel & Residences ****
Superior Hinterglemm

Sie parken Ihr Auto zu Beginn Ihres Urlaubs in das Parkhaus und wenn Sie es das nächste Mal wieder brauchen, werden Sie nach Hause fahren. Weil Sie es grundsätzlich während Ihres ganzen Aufenthaltes nicht benötigen. Von Ihrem Zuhause in den Bergen ist fast alles zu Fuß erreichbar. Im Winter gibt es einen eigenen Resort Shuttle-Service, der in Zusammenarbeit mit BMW angeboten wird und Sie tagsüber an jeden gewünschten Ort in Hinterglemm bringt. Einzigartig ist auch die wunderschöne Südlage mit Panoramablick auf den Zwölferkogel, das Zentrum von Hinterglemm und die umliegenden Berge.

Glemm by AvenidA bietet alles für einen tollen Aufenthalt. Das wundervolle Hotel verfügt über eine Lobby, eine Bar und 2 Restaurants, einen Indoor-Wellnessbereich mit Ruhebereich und Saunen sowie einem Innen- und Außenpool. Das Hotel verfügt auch über einen Waschsalon mit verschiedenen Waschmaschinen und Trocknern sowie einen Skiraum mit individuellen Schließfächern die eine  Schuhheizung haben. Kurz gesagt, es gibt alles im Haus für einen sorglosen und luxuriösen Aufenthalt.

Das AvenidA Label garantiert für Qualität:
  • Eine A-Destination
  • Genießen Sie alle 4 Jahreszeiten in vollen Zügen
  • Feinste Baumaterialien und Verarbeitungsqualität
  • Luxusveredelung und hochwertige Armaturen
  • Einzigartige zeitlose österreichische Architektur
  • Höchster Servicelevel
  • Sichere und schnelle Abwicklung über einen Treuhänder
  • Großartige Vermietungsmöglichkeiten
  • Kompletter Management Service vor Ort
  • Eine wertvolle Anlage mit Urlaubsgenuss als Zusatznutzen
Glemm by AvenidA Hotel & Residences **** Superior Hinterglemm
Weitere Informationen

Geben Sie unten Ihre Daten ein.

Wir kontaktieren Sie so schnell wie möglich! 

Download Broschüre

Neugierig auf das, was Glemm zu bieten hat?
Laden Sie sich hier die Broschüre herunter!

Glemm by AvenidA Hotel & Residences **** Superior Hinterglemm
Glemm by AvenidA
Hotel & Residences ****
Superior Hinterglemm

Pfefferweg 285
5754 Hinterglemm
Österreich

Glemm by AvenidA Hotel & Residences **** Superior Hinterglemm
Eine Investition für den eigenen Genuss und einer sorglosen Betreibung

AvenidA gehört zur “Alpin Family” welche aus mehreren Firmen besteht. Alpin Rentals, ebenfalls eine Tochter der Alpin Family, die bereits für die Vermietung von vielen Häusern verantwortlich ist z.B. aller inzwischen verwirklichten Avenida-Projekte, übernimmt die professionelle Betreibung der Vermietungstätigkeit. Alpin Rentals hat sich in den vergangenen Jahren zum Marktführer für die Vermietung anspruchvoller Luxusappartments und Chalets im Salzburger Land entwickelt und ist auch der exklusive Betreiber von Glemm by AvenidA, damit Sie und Ihre Gäste einen sorglosen Aufenthalt mit allem Luxus und Komfort genießen können.

Glemm by AvenidA wird als touristisches Objekt realisiert, das heißt die Appartements, Suiten und Studios müssen für die touristische Vermietung verfügbar sein. Für Sie als Eigentümer besteht die Verpflichtung zur Vermietung. Diese hat auf professionelle Weise zu erfolgen. Um das sicherzustellen, wurde mit Alpin Rentals ein Exklusivvertrag für die Betreibung abgeschlossen.

www.alpinrentals.com

Mit Sicherheit in die österreichischen Alpen investieren

AvenidA ist seit vielen Jahren in Österreich aktiv und ist für die Realisierung von hunderten hochwertigen Urlaubsunterkünften verantwortlich und ebenso vielen, unvergesslichen Urlaubserinnerungen unserer Gäste. 

Glemm by AvenidA ist das Ergebnis einer langjährigen und nachhaltigen Zusammenarbeit des AvenidA-Teams, das aus prominenten Architekten, Beratern, Statikern und Spezialisten besteht. Im Mittelpunkt stehen Komfort, luxuriöse Einrichtungen, Energieeffizienz, niedrige Wartungskosten, die Verwendung von nachhaltigen Materialien und einer luxuriösen Ausstattung. Realisieren Sie Ihren Traum: ein Luxus-Zweitwohnsitz in Hinterglemm und eine solide Investition in einem!

Wir sehen uns in Hinterglemm!

Ing. Ralph van Kollenburg
Geschäftsführer AvenidA GmbH

Verkoop & Contact
CONTACT AVENIDA
DIRECT SALES

Dhr. Ralph van Kollenburg
+43 (0)664 385 40 90
Ralph@avenida.at

SALES AGENT BENELUX
SALES AGENT AUSTRIA
SALES AGENT EASTERN EUROPE

Rellox Czech Republic
+420 733 532 291
info@rellox.cz
rellox.cz

SALES AGENT EASTERN EUROPE
Glemm Partners

This website uses to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.